Kuldeep Yadav will play in this trophy to make a place in team India

The Chinaman bowler Kuldeep Yadav, who is working hard to make a place in the Indian team, will be seen in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Senior T20 Championship to be played in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala from November 9. The Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association (UPCA) announced a 17-member UP Senior Men's team led by Samarth Singh.

UPCA Chief Executive Officer Deepak Sharma said that other players in the team include Priyam Garg, Akshdeep Nath, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubham Chaubey, Rinku Singh, Hardeep Singh, Upendra Yadav, Saurabh Kumar, Shanu Saini, Ankit Chaudhary, Ankit Rajput, Shivam Mavi , Yash Dayal, Mohit Jangra, Mohsin Khan and Partha Mishra are included.

Significantly, in the series against South Africa, Kuldeep failed to make a place while in the current series against Bangladesh, he was ignored by the selectors. Kuldeep shared his pain in Instagram recently. He wrote that good things do happen, but you have to maintain faith in yourself. Apart from Kuldeep, this championship will also determine the future of international cricket for players like Akshdeep Nath, Shivam Mavi and Priyam Garg.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *